PAST WINNERS of the AYC FUND BERNSTEIN-BRINKMANN FLEET CHALLENGE

Which Fleet Will Win in 2024 ?		
* * * * * *	Ensign Fleet	2023
J 80	J80 Fleet	2022
	Multi-Hull	2021
	UT Sailing Club	2019
	DF 95 & Laser Fleets	2018
A-Fleet PHRF	A-Fleet	2017
A-Fleet PHRF	A-Fleet	2016
	Sunfish Fleet	2015
A-Fleet PHRF	A-Fleet	2014
C 22	Catalina 22 Fleet	2013
J 80	J80 Fleet	2012